The Varnett School- Northeast

Skip to main content

Varnett Northeast Presents "The 5 Love Languages"

What are the 5 Love Languages?
  1. Physical touch
  2. Words of affirmation
  3. Quality time
  4. Gifts
  5. Acts of service
Do you know your child's love language?
"It's a fact that when children feel loved, they do their best. But how can you make sure your child feels loved? Each child expresses and receives love through one of the five different communications styles. And your love language may be totally different from that of your child."
Published Print